Therapeutensuche - Schweiz

Suchen Sie Ihre nächstgelegenen Therapeuten

No Results

Switzerland

Reto Genucchi
Dip. MDT

Zürichbergstrasse 17
Zürich
Zürich 8032
Switzerland

Phone: +(41) 044/2516077
Email: reto.genucchi@bluewin.ch


Claudia Lochau
Dip. MDT

Claudia Lochau
Schwandenholzstr. 192a
Zürich
Zürich 8046
Switzerland

Phone: +(41) 076 344 17 85
Email: clochau@sunrise.ch


Susanne Mosberger-Kaeppeli
Dip. MDT

Im Dörfli 17
Küsnacht
Zürich 8700
Switzerland

Phone: +(41) 079/2020088
Email: susanne.mosberger@ggaweb.ch


Peter Oesch
Dip. MDT

Quoderastr. 4
Wangs
St. Gallen 7323
Switzerland

Phone: +(41) 081/7237349
Email: p.oesch@bluewin.ch


Andrea Pescioli
Dip. MDT

Largo L. Olgiati 79
Giubiasco
Tessin 6512
Switzerland

Phone: +(41) 091/8402055
Email: fisiopescioli@bluewin.ch


Elisabeth Pescioli-Breuer
Dip. MDT

Largo L. Olgiati 79
Giubiasco
Tessin 6512
Switzerland

Phone: +(41) 091/8402055
Email: fisiopescioli@bluewin.ch


Jeannette Saner-Bissig
Dip. MDT

Dällikerstr. 35
Regensdorf
Zürich 8105
Switzerland

Phone: +(41) 044/8400191
Email: jcsaner@bluewin.ch


Jacinthe Alain
Cred. MDT

PhysioART St. Anna im Bahnhof
Zentralstrasse 1
Luzern
Luzern 6003
Switzerland

Phone: + +41 41 556 61 61
Email: jacinthealain@hotmail.com


Caroline Aubry
Cred. MDT

Bethesda Spital AG Basel
Gellertstr. 144
Basel
Basel-Stadt 4020
Switzerland

Phone: +(41) 061/3152364


Brigitta De Haas
Cred. MDT

Brünigstr. 46
Meiringen
Bern 3860
Switzerland

Phone: +(41) 033/9714806


Esther Franov
Cred. MDT

Physiotherapie Zytglogge
Lindenweg 3
Sissach
Basel-Land 4450
Switzerland

Phone: +0041-61-9714618
Email: efranov@eblcom.ch


Philipp Frey
Cred. MDT

Praxisklinik Rennbahn AG
Kriegackerstrasse 100
Muttenz
Basel-Land 4132
Switzerland

Phone: +(41) 61 465 64 64


Samuel Gerber
Member
Cred. MDT

Physio 3 Langetental GmbH
Hunzenweg 12
Kleindietwil
Bern 4936
Switzerland

Phone: ++41(0)629650303
Email: info@physio-3.ch


Christine Gorschewsky
Cred. MDT

Lindenhofspital
Bremgartenstr. 117
Bern
Bern 3001
Switzerland

Phone: +(41) 031/3008017
Email: chrisgorschewsky@sunrise.ch


Diana Gross
Cred. MDT

Physiotherapie Gross
Zürichstrasse 92
Küsnacht
Zürich 8700
Switzerland

Phone: +(41) 78 897 71 60
Email: diana@physiotherapiegross.ch


Ferry Haubrich
Cred. MDT

„Absolvent Qualitätssicherung 2018 - 2020“

physiotherapie haubrich gmbh
Obere Stallstr. 9a
Thusis
Graubünden 7430
Switzerland

Phone: +(41) 081/6300888
Email: physio@therapie-thusis.ch


Johannes Homburg
Cred. MDT

Länggasse 4
Thun
Bern 3600
Switzerland

Phone: +(41) 033/2224332


Christian Kraus
Cred. MDT

Physiotherapie Adrik Mantingh Sportclinic Zürich
Seebahnstr. 89
Zürich
Zürich 8003
Switzerland

Phone: +(41) 076/6754966
Email: christian.sportclinic@gmail.com


Christian Kraus
Cred. MDT

Stadion Letzigrund Sportclinic Zürich
Badenerstr. 500
Zürich
Zürich 8003
Switzerland

Phone: +(44) 076/6754966
Email: christian.sportclinic@gmail.com


Sibylle Meier-Kronawitter
Cred. MDT

Hess-Str. 18
Liebefeld
Bern 3097
Switzerland

Phone: +(41) 031/9715562
Email: sibylle@kronawitter.org


Geert Mensing
Cred. MDT

Via Centrala 4
Ilanz
Graubünden 7130
Switzerland

Phone: +(41) 081/9360660
Email: physiofit@kns.ch


Giuseppe Mungo
Cred. MDT

KS Winterthur, Institut für Physiotherapie
Brauerstr. 15
Winterthur
Zürich 8401
Switzerland

Phone: +(41) 0041/522664311
Email: giuseppe.mungo@ksw.ch


Klaus Pircher
Cred. MDT

Physiotherapie Frei AG
Trogenerstr. 449
Altstätten
St. Gallen 9450
Switzerland

Phone: +(41) 0650/4259429
Email: klauspircher@hotmail.com


Brigitte Reutimann
Cred. MDT

Zum Hirschen Dorfstr. 14
Guntalingen
Thurgau 8568
Switzerland

Phone: +(41) 052/7452658
Email: bolld@freesurf.ch


Tako Schepers
Cred. MDT

Bahnhofstr. 4
Wattwil
St. Gallen 9630
Switzerland

Phone: +(41) 071/9886760
Email: tata@active.ch


Dirk Schmidt
Cred. MDT

Schulthess Klinik
Lengghalde 2
Zürich
Zürich 8008
Switzerland

Phone: +(41) 044/3857171
Email: dirk.schmidt@kws.ch


Nadine Schwarz
Cred. MDT

Physiotherapie Deckser
Reitbahnstr. 21
Rorschach
St. Gallen 9400
Switzerland

Phone: +(41) 071/8419992
Email: nadine.schwarz1@gmx.at


Martin Spitzenberg
Member
Cred. MDT

'Absolvent Qualitätssicherung 2018 - 2020'

Brühlstrasse 37
Arbon
Thurgau 9320
Switzerland

Phone: +(41) 071/4469449
Email: martin.spitzenberg@bluewin.ch


Kathrin Steiner-Steffen
Cred. MDT

Loonstr. 4
Niederrohrdorf
Aargau 5443
Switzerland

Phone: +(41) 056/4962174
Email: kathrin_steiner@bluewin.ch


Martin Verra
Cred. MDT

Messenstr. 91
Brunnenthal
Solothurn 3307
Switzerland

Phone: +(41) 056/2695290
Email: m.verra@rehazurzach.ch


Sybille Wassner
Cred. MDT

Reha-Zentrum Paul Graf
Brünigstrasse 20
Luzern
Luzern 6005
Switzerland

Phone: +(41) 041/3600522
Email: rehagraf@physiograf.ch


Katharina Wild
Cred. MDT

Zentrum für Schmerzmedizin
Guido-A.-Zäch-Str. 1
Nottwil
Luzern 6207
Switzerland

Phone: +(41) 041/939/4900
Email: zsm@paranet.ch


Zoran Zekanovic
Cred. MDT

Rämistrasse 3
Zürich
Zürich 8001
Switzerland

Phone: +(41) 076/3306777
Email: physiotherapie@zekanovic.ch