Trova un Professionista

Ricerca un professionista nelle vicinanze

Italy

Antoine Gemayel
Dip. MDT

Roma
LAZIO
Italy

Phone: +(39) 348 9023858
Email: tonygem2@gmail.com


Sara Luetchford
Dip. MDT

Altalena McKenzie Clinic
Viale Gorizia 14
Milano
LOMBARDIA
Italy

Phone: +(39) 338 5206760 /++0258100061
Email: sara.luetchford@gmail.com


Daniela Abbonizio
Physioterapy

Fisiodome
Casalecchio di Reno
Bologna
EMILIA ROMAGNA
Italy

Phone: +(39) 051 6270051 / 347 9609733 (mob)


Valentina Aceri
Cred. MDT

Milano
LOMBARDIA
Italy

Phone: +(39) 333 9103279
Email: valentina.aceri@gmail.com


Alessandro Aina
Dip. MDT

S.Donato Milanese
Milano
LOMBARDIA
Italy

Phone: +(39) 333 6635900
Email: sandroaina@gmail.com


Stefano Aldrigo
Cred. MDT

Via Cremona 28
Mantova
LOMBARDIA
Italy

Phone: +(39) 333 91 35 021
Email: s.aldrigo@gmail.com


Sandra Alicicco
Cred. MDT

Codrongianos
Sassari
SARDEGNA
Italy

Phone: +(39) 349 7213014
Email: sandraalicicco@tiscali.it


Giovanni Barani
Cred. MDT

Modena
LOMBARDIA
Italy

Phone: +(39) 349 4036412
Email: baranino@libero.it


Paolo Bartek
Cred. MDT

Fisiobartek
Via Lovera 87
12011 Borgo San Dalmazzo
Cuneo
PIEMONTE
Italy

Phone: +(39) ++0171265422
Email: info@fisiobartek.it


Milena Bassi
Cred. MDT

Milano
LOMBARDIA
Italy


Vittorio Becci
Cred. MDT

Genova
LIGURIA
Italy

Phone: +(39) 3208052937
Email: vittorio.b48@gmail.com


Paolo Bertacchini
Cred. MDT

Via Silvio Pellico 12 d
Parma
EMILIA ROMAGNA
Italy

Phone: +(39) 338 7607400 / 052 1987001
Email: paoberta@libero.it


Gabriella Bertani
Cred. MDT

Via Michele Rosi 42
Lucca
TOSCANA Italy

Phone: +(39) 347 8242325
Email: bertani.g@tin.it


Cinzia Borelli
Cred. MDT

TOSCANA
Italy

Phone: +(39) 3286065261
Email: cinzia.borelli@asf.toscana.it


Luca Borinato
Cred. MDT

16043 Chiavari
Genova
LIGURIA
Italy


Michela Botticchio
Cred. MDT

Vicolo Oglio 9
Darfo Boario Terme
LOMBARDIA
Italy

Phone: +(39) 339 3277629
Email: michelabotticchio@alice.it


Maria Luisa Calamari
Cred. MDT

LIGURIA
Italy

Phone: +(39) 3497216723
Email: marilu87c@alice.it


Marianglea Cascone
Cred. MDT

Vicolo Mammolabella 29
Pesaro
MARCHE
Italy

Phone: +(39) 347 7469861
Email: cascone704@gmail.com


Enrico Cavazzi
Cred. MDT

Genova
LIGURIA
Italy

Phone: +(39) 347 2564879
Email: enrico.cavazzi@gmail.com


Anna Cerchi
Cred. MDT

Via Rua Muro N°84
Modena
EMILIA ROMAGNA
Italy

Phone: +(39) 3889229780
Email: a.cherchi@ausl.mo.it


Marcella Chiara
Cred. MDT

Genova
LIGURIA
Italy

Phone: +(39) 346 1858866
Email: marcella.chiara@libero.it


Martina Daidone
Cred. MDT

Lavagna
Genova
LIGURIA
Italy

Phone: +(39) 340 7737851
Email: martina.daidone@gmail.com


Maria Declich
Cred. MDT

STUDIO DIFIM
Via Giacomo Matteotti, 62/64
Rho
Milano
LOMBARDIA
Italy

Phone: +(39) 348 7849745
Email: maria.declich@tiscali.it


Paolo Degola
Cred. MDT

Correggio
Reggio Emilia
EMILIA ROMAGNA
Italy

Phone: +(39) 339 7559073
Email: Fragola_ogami@virgilio.it


Francesca Dondi
Cred. MDT

Via Walter Tobagi 137
Modena
LOMBARDIA
Italy

Phone: +(39) 059/442368 / 3332757072 (cell)
Email: fradondi@gmail.com


Giorgia Fabbro
Cred. MDT

Centro fisioterapico OLIMPIA
Corso 1’ Maggio, 30
Scafa
Pescara
ABRUZZO
Italy

Phone: +(39) 085 8542514
Email: centrofisioterapicolimpia@gmail.com


Giorgio Faccà
Cred. MDT

LOMBARDIA
Italy

Phone: +(39) 3394095833
Email: giorgio69.ft@gmail.com


Rosalba Ferrai
Cred. MDT

Via del Mercatino 15
Tortoli
Nuoro
SARDEGNA
Italy

Phone: +(39) 3402478400
Email: rosyrai62@tiscali.it


Andrea Festa
Cred. MDT

Via Coghetti 44
Cancello A
Bergamo
LOMBARDIA
Italy

Phone: +(39) 339 2000658
Email: andrea.fisioaf@libero.it


Danila Francesconi
Cred. MDT

Bolzano
TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE
Italy

Phone: +(39) 0471 909453
Email: danila.francesconi@libero.it


Michela Galizzi
Cred. MDT

LOMBARDIA
Italy

Phone: +(39) 3386212571
Email: michela.galizzi@tin.it


Roberto Garri
Cred. MDT

Corso Alfieri 424
Terzo Piano
Asti
PIEMONTE
Italy

Phone: +(39) 0141353698 / 368200675 (cell)
Email: robygarri@libero.it


Tanya Husak Sotomayor
Cred. MDT

Casa di Cura Fogliani
via L. Lana, 1
Modena
EMILIA ROMAGNA
Italy

Phone: +(39) 347 8709193
Email: Tanya.husak@gmail.com


Sara Lorenzetti
Cred. MDT

Ambulatorio Polispecialistico San Carlo
Via Venera 74
Casaleone
Verona
VENETO
Italy

Phone: +(39) 0442 321163 / 3495107459 (cell)
Email: sara.lorenz85@gmail.com


Dr. Leonardo Lorini
Cred. MDT

Viale Mazzini n.18
Vicchio
TOSCANA
Italy

Phone: +(39) 055 8448197 / 335 6552478
Email: leofisio@libero.it


Marianna Lovisotto
Cred. MDT

Ospedale di Vittorio Veneto
Via Forlanini 5, Azienda AULSS 2
Marca Trevigiana, Vittorio Veneto
Treviso
VENETO
Italy


Email: marianna.lovisotto@ulss7.it


Giovanni Matuilli
Cred. MDT

Viale Ferraris 99
Sesto Fiorentino
TOSCANA
Italy

Phone: +(39) 338 8351875
Email: info@giovannimatulli.it


Giovanni Matuilli
Cred. MDT

Via Giro delle mura 13
Montelupo Fiorentino
TOSCANA
Italy

Phone: +(39) 338 8351875
Email: info@giovannimatulli.it


Emanuela Millo
Cred. MDT

Via Ciliea, 1
Bologna
EMILIA ROMAGNA
Italy

Phone: +(39) 3358016434
Email: e.millo@studiofisioterapia.eu


Leonardo Molardi
Cred. MDT

Cremona
LOMBARDIA
Italy

Phone: +(39) 355 948048
Email: leo.molardi@libero.it


Alessio Muto
Cred. MDT

Cosenza
CALABRIA
Italy

Phone: +(39) 340-5680196


Massimo Ottonello
Cred. MDT

Corso Montegrappa 16/4
Genova
LIGURIA
Italy

Phone: +(39) 349 5700650 (cell)
Email: olivieronice@outlook.it


Enrico Palmeri
Cred. MDT

Torino
PIEMONTE
Italy

Phone: +(39) 320 0628746
Email: e.palmeri@libero.it


Federico Pietri
Cred. MDT

Piazza Unita d'Italia n30
Novellaro
EMILIA ROMAGNA Italy

Phone: +(39) 338 9702813
Email: fede_pietri@libero.it


Maria Chiara Poggi
Cred. MDT

Milano
LOMBARDIA
Italy

Phone: +(39) 340 9290873
Email: mchiara.poggi@gmail.com


Jacopo Raffo
Cred. MDT

Sestri Levante
Genova
LIGURIA Italy

Phone: +(39) 3297467140


Marco Ricci
Cred. MDT

Carrara
Massa-Carrara
TOSCANA
Italy


Valentina Riccio
Cred. MDT

Montecchio Emilia
Reggio Emilia
EMILIA ROMAGNA
Italy

Phone: +(39) 3383105866
Email: ft.ricciovalentina@gmail.com


Francesco Rullo
Cred. MDT

La Spezia
LIGURIA
Italy

Phone: +(39) 340 7157470
Email: frank.rullo@tiscali.it


Cosetta Sala
Cred. MDT

Via Rep. dell' Ossola n.54
Modena
LOMBARDIA
Italy

Phone: +(39) 338 9631223
Email: cosetta.sala@libero.it


Lorenzo Segato
Cred. MDT

Mogliano Veneto
VENETO
Italy


Email: loreseg26@gmail.com


Roberto Tavella
Cred. MDT

LOMBARDIA
Italy

Phone: +(39) 3287688752
Email: robetavella@gmail.com


Carla Vanti
Cred. MDT

Castenaso
Bologna
EMILIA ROMAGNA
Italy

Phone: +(39) 051 785254
Email: carla.vanti@unibo.it


Davide Villa
Cred. MDT

Via Roma 10/A
Gorgonzola
LOMBARDIA Italy

Phone: +(39) 347 9337435
Email: davvi1971@tin.it


Davide Zaninelli
Cred. MDT

c/o Fisio DeL
Via Sant'Isaia 2a
Vanzago
Milano
LOMBARDIA
Italy

Phone: +(39) 3476096512
Email: davide.zaninelli@fisiodel.it


Ignazio Zizza
Cred. MDT

Palazzolo Acreide
Siracusa
SICILIA
Italy

Phone: +(39) 339 3144122
Email: zizzatrapanifisioterapia@virgilio.it