Svenska McKenzieinstitutets styrelse

Svenska McKenzieinstitutets Styrelse

Ordförande:
Gunilla Limbäck Svensson, Göteborg, email: ordforande@mckenzie.se

Vice ordförande:
Eva Ekesbo, Lund, e-mail: eva@ekesbo.se

Sekreterare:
Gunilla Preifors, Särö, email: sekreterare@mckenzie.se

Kassör:
Louise Gamming, Staffanstorp email: lcwgamming@gmail.com

Ledamot:
Göte Norgren, Örnsköldsvik e-mail:  bgnorgren@gmail.com

Ledamot:
Anna-Lena Ramström, Höllviken email: annalena.ramstrom@mckenzie.se

Ledamot:

Calle Lindqvist, Göteborg e-mail: calle.lindqvist@feelgood.se 

Suppleant::

Fariba Gharachorloo, Linköping e-mail: fariba40.gh@gmail.com

Suppleant::
Kristin Wetterling, Göteborg e-mail: kristin.wetterling@gmail.com

Valberedning:

Thomas Cullhed, t.cullhed@telia.com
Angelica Gunnarsson

Kursadministratör:
Svenska McKenzieföreningen
c/o Catrine Jonseth
Biblioteksgatan 4B
435 30 MÖLNLYCKE
Tlf & fax: 031-880729
Arbetstider: månd-fred 12.30 – 16.30
Mobil: 0703-589688
E-post:[email protected]e