Svenska McKenzieinstitutets styrelse

Svenska McKenzieinstitutets Styrelse

Ordförande:
Gunilla Limbäck Svensson, Göteborg tel: 031-343 14 64, 031-343 10 06, email: ordforande@mckenzie.se

Vice ordförande:
Eva Ekesbo, Lund, tel 046-286 88 60, e-mail: eva@ekesbo.se

Sekreterare:
Gunilla Preifors, Särö, tel:  0708-937105, email: sekreterare@mckenzie.se

Kassör:
Louise Gamming, Staffanstorp email: lcwgamming@gmail.com

Ledamot:
Göte Norgren, Örnsköldsvik e-mail:  bgnorgren@gmail.com

Ledamot:
Anna-Lena Ramström, email: annalena.ramstrom@mckenzie.se

Ledamot:

Calle Lindquist

Suppleant::

Fariba Gharachorloo ,e-mail: fariba40.gh@gmail.com

Suppleant::
Kristin Wetterling

Valberedning:

Thomas Cullhed, t.cullhed@telia.com
Angelica Gunnarsson

Kursadministratör:
Svenska McKenzieföreningen
c/o Catrine Jonseth
Biblioteksgatan 4B
435 30 MÖLNLYCKE
Tlf & fax: 031-880729
Arbetstider: månd-fred 12.30 – 16.30
Mobil: 0703-589688
E-post:[email protected]e

Extern revisor: Inger Kollberg
Intern revisor: Patrik Andersson, Västerås. E-post: patrik.andersson@ltv.se
Revisorssuppl.: Per Dosenius, Göteborg, tel arb 0736-348536, e-post: per@dosenius.se